CMS ENVIS CENTRE




CMS ENVIS Centre has a directory of more than 300 experts in the field of education, media and communication. Browse through for the contact information of any of these experts. Contact information of these experts are updated on regular intervals.


For suggestions / comments / queries, please click here.
Search Result Total Experts : 321


Dr. R Sreedher
Director
Commonwealth Education Media Centre for Asia (CEMCA)
State:Delhi

Dr. Ranjanabh Chatterjee
Professor Chairman PGDM (Retail) Chairman Student Affairs
Jaipur Institute of Management
State:Uttar Pradesh
Email : rchatterjj@jimi.ac.in  

Dr. S.N.Ghosh
Senior Research Officer
West Bangal Biodiversity Board
State:Kolkata
Email : sro.wbbb@nic.in  

Dr. Seyed E Hasnain
VC
University of Hyderabad
State:Andhra Pradesh
Email : vc@uohyd.ernet.in  

Dr. Sudarsan Neogi
Professer
Indian institute of Techonology Kharapur
State:kharapur
Email : Sneogi@che.iitkgp.ernet.in  

Dr. Surajit Mitra
Director
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade
State:Delhi
Email : diroffice@iift.ac.in  

Dr. Tapas Dharmapal
Concept Create Communicate
ASTA MEDIA MANAGAMENT PVT.LTD
State:Kolkata
Email : astamedia.m@gmail.com  

Habung Payeng
State Information Commissioner
Arunachal Pradesh Information Commission
State:Arunachal Pradesh
Email : phabung@hotmail.com  

Mr Anirban Sarma
National Programme Officer Communication & Information
UNESCO
State:
Email : a.sarma@unesco.org  

Mr . Kumud Malik
Programme Executive
Broadcasting
State:New Delhi
Email : kumud_malik@rediffmail.com  

Mr Amaresh Chakraburtty
Head
Satyajit Ray Film and Television Institute (SRFTI)
State:West Bengal
Email : achakraburtty@gmail.com  

Mr. Bhidayathulla
Reporter
EENADU Eenadu Complex,
State:Andhra Pradesh
Email : hidayforu@gmail.com  

Mr. Manish Tiwari
Correspondent
Hindustan Times
State:
Email : mtiwari@hindustantimes.com  

Mr. Alvis Ancans
International Relations Officer International Relations
European Commission
State:Belgium
Email : alvis.ancans@ec.europa.eu  

Mr. Anthony A. Leiserowitz
Research Scientist & Director
Yale Project on Climate Change Communication
State:New Havern
Email : anthony.leiserowitz@yale.edu environment.yale.edu/climate  

Mr. Ashok K. Mittal
Chancellor
Lovely Professional University
State:Punjab
Email : ashok.mittal@lpu.co.in  

Mr. B. Unnikrishnan
Professor & Head,
School of Communication and Management Studies
State:Cochin
Email : prof_unnikrishnan@hotmail.com  

Mr. Barun Das
CEO
Zee Network
State:
Email : kadams@zeenetwork.com; barundas@zeenetwork.com,  

Mr. Bhaskar Vira
Lecturer
University of Cambridge
State:Cambridge
Email : bv101@cam.ac.uk  

Mr. C. Kiran
Head
Gemini TV
State:Andhra Pradesh

Pages:  1 | 2 | 3| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |
Pages:  Prev | Next