CMS ENVIS CENTRE




CMS ENVIS Centre has a directory of more than 300 experts in the field of education, media and communication. Browse through for the contact information of any of these experts. Contact information of these experts are updated on regular intervals.


For suggestions / comments / queries, please click here.
Search Result Total Experts : 321


Dr. Aditya Kumar Vijya
CHRIRMAN
KMC
State:GURUGOAN
Email : aditya.japan@gmail .com  

Dr. Amit Kumar Mishra
Lecturer
Centre for Study of Indian Diaspors
State:Andhra Pradesh
Email : akmss@uohyd.ernet.in amitchs@yahoo.com  

Dr. Anil Kumar Singh
Sr. Assignment Editor
Star News
State:Uttar Pradesh
Email : anils@starnews.co.in  

Dr. Anthony A Leiserowitz
Research Scientist & Director
Yale Project on Climate Change Communication
State:
Email : anthony.leiserowitz@yale.edu  

Dr. Arvind Tripathi
Associate Professor in Information Systems
The University of Auckland
State:Auckland
Email : a.tripathi@auckland.ac.nz  

Dr. Asok Kanti Sanayal
Chairman & Emeritus Scientist
West Bangal Biodiversity Board
State:Kolkata
Email : chairman.wbbb@nic.in  

Dr. C.Muthamizhchelvan
Director
SRM University
State:Tamil Nadu
Email : selvan.cm@srmuniv.ac.in  

Dr. D.P. Goyal
Director
Institute of Management Education
State:Uttar Pradesh
Email : dpgoyal@ime.in ime@vsnl.net  

Dr. David S. Hausner
Senior HIV AIDS Advisor Country Director-AIDSTAR-One/ India John Show, Incorporated
JSI Research & Training
State:Boston
Email : dhausner@jsi.com  

Dr. Debapriya
Correspondent
SARADHA PRINTING & PUBLICATION PVT.LTD
State:Kolkata
Email : debapriyal2589@gmail.com  

Dr. Eiji Domon
International Relation Section for Genetic Resources
National Institute of Agribiological Sciences
State:
Email : domon@affrc.go.jp  

Dr. Gauri Shankar
Senior Associate Professor
Shri Ram College of Commerce
State:Delhi
Email : dr.gaurishankar@gmail.com  

Dr. Govindswamy Bala
Associate Professor
Centre for Atmospheric and oceanic Science Indian Institute of Science
State:Karnataka
Email : gbala@caos.iisc.ernet.in  

Dr. Haken Tropp
Project Director
Water Governance Facility Stockholm International Water Institute,
State:Stockholm
Email : watergovernance@siwi.org hakan.tropp@siwi.org  

Dr. Jayaparkash Nambaru
Founder & CEO
IGOGREEN FOUNDATION
State:Hayaderabad
Email : iggfindia@gmail.com  

Dr. Jeremy Hurrison
Head of Developnment
United Nation Environment Programme
State:UK
Email : jerry.hurrison@unep-wcmc.org  

Dr. Marie-Claude Martin
Sr. Programme Specialist
IDRC CRDI
State:Ottawa
Email : mcmartin@idrc.ca  

Dr. Neeraj Khera
Biodiversity Programme Sonior Advisor
Management of Coastal and marine protected Areas
State:Delhi
Email : neeraj.khera@giz.de  

Dr. Nisarul Haq
Head
Jamia Millia Islamia,
State:Delhi
Email : nhaq@jmi.ac.in,  

Dr. P Madhusudan Rao
Director
Prasar Bharati
State:Andhra Pradesh
Email : dtc_hyd@yahoo.co.in  

Pages:  1 | 2| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |
Pages:  Prev | Next