CMS ENVIS CENTRE




CMS ENVIS Centre has a directory of more than 300 experts in the field of education, media and communication. Browse through for the contact information of any of these experts. Contact information of these experts are updated on regular intervals.


For suggestions / comments / queries, please click here.
Search Result Total Experts : 321


Mr. Simon Twiston Davies
CEO
Cable &Satellite
State:Hong Kong
Email : simontd@casbaa.com  

Mr. Sisir Pillai
Chief Strategy Officer
Digicable Network Private Limited
State:Mumbai
Email : sisir.pillai@digicable.in  

Mr. Sitangshu Chakrabortty
Under Secretary
Ministry of Tourism Government of India,
State:Delhi
Email : auro_sitangshu@indiatimes.com  

Mr. Som Patidar
Journalist
THE AGE
State:Delhi
Email : som.patidar@gmail.com  

Mr. Soumalya Kumar De
Photo Journalist
GOOD NEWS TAB
State:Kalkata
Email : soumalya@thegoodnewscgronicle.com  

Mr. Srikrishna
Editorial Consultant
The Statesman
State:Delhi
Email : srikrishna1952@gmail.com  

Mr. Subhashish Mazumdar
Head
Indusind Media & Communication Ltd.
State:Maharashtra
Email : subhashish.mazumdar@incablenet.net  

Mr. Subrata Nagchoudhury
Resident Editor
The Indian Express Limited
State:Domjur
Email : subarata.nagchoudhury@expressindia.com  

Mr. Sujit Banerjee
Director
Government of India
State:Delhi
Email : sujit.alpha.nic.in; sujit@nstedb.com; sujit@nic.in  

Mr. Sujit Chakraborty
Sr. Editor
Indian Television Dot Com
State:Delhi
Email : sujit.chakraborty@indiantelevision.co.in, sujitsikkim@gmail.com  

Mr. Sukumarmuralidharan
Program Manager
International Federation of Journalists
State:Haryana
Email : ifjsouthasia@hotmai.com  

Mr. Sumit Singhal
Associate Vice president
New Delhi Television Ltd.
State:Delhi
Email : ssinghal@ndtv.com  

Mr. Sundeep Khanna
Technology & Special Projects Editor
The Financial Express Indian Express Newspapers (Mumbai) Ltd.
State:Delhi
Email : sundeep.khanna@expressindia.com  

Mr. Sunil Dang
Editor in chief & CEO
The Day After
State:Delhi
Email : info@dayafterindia.com  

Mr. Sunittandon
Director General
Indian Institute of Mass Communication
State:
Email : sunit.tandon@gmail.com  

Mr. Suresh Kohli
Writer Film Maker
Nupur Films
State:Delhi
Email : nupur@del3.vsnl.net.in; sureshkohli8@gmail.com  

Mr. Sureshbafna
Associate Director
NaiDunia Media Pvt. Ltd
State:Delhi
Email : suresh.bafna@naidunia.com  

Mr. Swadesh Bhushanjain
Executive President
Punjab Kesari
State:Delhi
Email : sbhushanjain@vsnl.net  

Mr. Syed Alimujtaba
CVC Radio Correspondent
CVC Network News, Australia
State:Australia
Email : syedalimujtaba@yahoo.com  

Mr. T Krajalakshmi
Deputy Editor
Frontiline
State:Delhi
Email : tkrajalakshmi@gmail.com tk.raji@thehindu.co.in  

Pages:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12| 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |
Pages:  Prev | Next