CMS ENVIS CENTRE


EXPERTS-Communication & Media

 

Prof. Everett M. Rogers

Department of Communication and Journalism,

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131-1171

Mexico,NM

Ph - 505-2777569 / 505 2771903

505 2925899

2774206

 

Dr. Arvind Singhal

Presidential Research Scholar & Professor

School of Interpersonal Communication

Lasher Hall, Athens OH 45701.2979, USA

Ph 740.593.4903

Fax 740.593.4810

 

Mr. Kiran Karnik

NASSCOM

International Youth Centre, 1, Circular Road, Chanakyapuri

N. Delhi - 110 001

3015416-19

3015452

Kkarnik@vsnl.net

 

Mr. B.G. Verghese

Centre for policy research

Dharma Marg, Chanakya Puri,

N.Delhi - 21

Res. 3015273, 3012746

 

Dr. N. Bhaskara Rao

Chairman

Centre for Media Studies

34 B, Saket, New Delhi 110017

Ph - 26851660, 26864020

Fax - 26968282

nbrao@cmsindia.org

 

Mr. Rajiv Mehrotra

Managing Trustee

Public Service Broadcasting Trust (PSBT)

A-86, Nizamuddin Estate

New Delhi - 110 013

Ph - 24355941; Fax - 24353825

psbt@vsnl.com

 

Mr. Ashok Ogra

Director

Apeejay Institute of MassCommunication

Sector - 8, Dwaraka Instl. Area,

N.Delhi - 45

25363979, 25363980

25637821, 25363985

aimc.del@apj.edu

 

Ms. Usha Rai

Deputy Director

Press Institute of India

Sapru House Annex

Barakhamba Road

New Delhi - 110001

Telefax - 23354809/ 23738560/ 23318646

unfpa@vsnl.net

 

Mr. S. Narendra

RK Swamy BBDO Advertising Pvt. Ltd.

17 Pusa Road, New Delhi 110005

Ph - 25719990-5

narendra.s@rksbbdo.com

 

Mr. Feodor Starcevic, UNIC Director

United Nations Information Centre

55, Lodi Estate, New Delhi 110003

Ph - 246223439, 24628877; Fax - 24620293, 24628508

Feodor@giasdl01.vsnl.net.in

www.unic.org.in

 

Ms. Surekha Suberwal

Assistant Resident Representative

Communications & Advocacy and Chief, UN Inter-Agency Support Unit

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

55, Lodi Estate, P.O. Box 3059

New Delhi - 110003

Ph - 24628877 extn 346; Fax - 24627612

surekha.subarwal@undp.org

 

Mr. Kumar Tiku

Senior Information Officer, United Nations Development Programme

Communication and Advocacy Group,

55, Lodi Estate

New Delhi - 110003

Ph - 24628877; Fax - 24620488

Kumar.tiku@undp.org

 

Mr. Paranjoy Guha Thakurta

Director

School of Convergence @ International Management Institute

B-10, Qutab Institutional Area, Tara Crescent

New Delhi 110016

Ph - 26961437/ 3519, 26529237/8/9

Fax - 26867539

Paranjoyg@cmil.com; paranjoy@hotmail.com

 

 

Dr. Vinod Pavarala,

Associate Professor

Department of Communication,

University of Hyderabad

Ph 040-23010909

Vinodp@sify.com/ vpsn@uohyd.ernet.in

 

Dr. Subhash R. Joshi

Social Research Group

Development & Educational Communication Unit

Indian Space Research Organisation

SAC P.O., Ahmedabad 380015

 

Mr. A M Joshi

Former Wireless Advisor

Pocket DIC, MIG Flat NO. 42A, Janakpuri

New Delhi - 58

Ph - 28520074

 

Mr. TH Chowdary

Plot No. 8, P&T Colony, Karkhana, Secunderabad - 500009

Hyderabad-500 022

Ph - 040- 7846132, 7843121

Fax - 7896104

thc@satyam.com

 

Mr. M.D. Nalapat

Professor of Geopolitics and UNESCO Peace chair

Manipal Academy of Higher Education

University Bldg.,

Manipal - 576119

Ph - 0124-6352407, 6352405

0124-352405, 352407, 6358322, 358322

mdnalapat@yahoo.com; mdnalapat@hotmail.com

9810067917, 9811153050

9844013639(Kar)

9846113840 (ker)

 

Mr. Darryl D'monte

29 B, Carter Road

Bandra West

Mumbai 400050

Ph - 022-6427088; Fax - 022-6459286

darrylol@bom5.vsnl.net.in; darryldmonte@hotmail.com

 

 

Prof. B.P. Sanjay

Director

Political Economy of Communication, Communication and Development & Media Studies

Indian Institute of Mass Communication
JNU new campus,
Aruna Asif Ali Road,
New Delhi - 110067, India.
Phone: 26160940/60
Fax : 91-0112610 7462

bpsanjay@iimc.nic.in

 

Mr. Mark Tully

Former BBC India Correspondent

1, Nizammuddin East (Ground Floor)

New Delhi

Ph - 24359687, 24352878

Telefax - 24359687

tulwri@ndf.vsnl.net

 

Mr. K. P. Madhu

Joint Director (SW)

Consortium for Educational Communication

NSC Campus

Aruna Asaf Ali Marg

New Delhi - 110 067

26897417, 18, 19

kpmadhu2002@yahoo.com, kpmadhu2002@rediffmail.com

 

Mr. Brajesh Bhatia

Former Deputy Director, APIBD

G-32, Saket, New Delhi 110017

26561626, 26520458, 31070768

bhatia_brajesh@hotmail.com

 

Mr. Sadhan Mullick

Former Director

Delhi Doordarshan

S-268, Greater Kailash -II

New Delhi-100048

 

Mr. Pramod Mathur

Chairman, Spotfilms

E - 4, Andrews Ganj Extension

New Delhi - 110 049

Ph - 2626 6703

mathur@del2.vsnl.net.in

 

Mr. Anurag Batra

Co-founder & Managing Director

Exchange4media.com

12th Floor, Kailash Building

K.G. Marg, Connaught Place

New Delhi - 110 001

Ph - 23323187/23323188/ 23753224

Fax - 23319995/ 23319997

abatra@exchange4media.com

 

Ms. Gargi Sen

Director

Magic Lantern Foundation

572 dakshinayan Plot 19

Sector 4, Dwarka I

New Delhi 45

25096815

Magiclf@vsnl.com

Website - www.magic-lqntera.org